Free Upvote for Life Contest

525DBD68-6EB1-4F10-B40C-282282B8AAC0.jpeg
image source

Steemit is an amazing community filled with creative people. However, being a new member is difficult. Therefore, I’m looking to give back with a upvote for life by sponsoring the winner with a Steem Basic Income share. If you don’t follow @steembasicincome go do so now. Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

The Contest
It’s simple, guess the object in the image.

To Participate
Upvote this post (your support will grow the prize pool)
Resteem if you like, it is highly appreciated, but not mandatory
Leave a comment with your best guess
Please, only one guess per comment/user

The Prize!
The first one to guess correctly will win 1 share from SBI

Contest End
The contest will end when the correct answer is given or after 7 days.

The Image
B1F43612-6330-437E-8D65-819C69959680.jpeg

Good Luck, let the guessing begin!

Sort:  

plate?

I could see that, but it’s not a plate.

Also please upvote to support the pool and submit your answer.

I’ve been fortunate enough to get a little more STEEM so I’m running another giveaway this week, good luck!

@cyberspacegod
@minloulou
@bookeyclaudia
@getencored
@cat-isa
@daniel.ang

Cheers mate, and thank You very much!!

Thank You for this kind of giveaway contests, always fun to participate and I love to see other steemians guesses =Þ (ohw!! ..almost forgot to mention it's promoting Steem Basic Income and that makes it awesome!!)

..my guess: Lock key ??

I appreciate the kind words. I know the prize pool is small, but I hope this contest grows so I can support more members of the community. It’s especially tough with the depressed prices of SBD and Steem. Your guess is good, but it’s not a lock key.

I’m not sure I’ve seen 3D wall paper. As awesome as that sounds it’s not that.

Its something metallic attached to a plastic. A knife maybe. Thats the best I can come up with. Its really tricky.

We have a winner! Congratulations @getencored it was a scalpel (knife)

379790A8-8666-48D2-B95A-2C8C1C4F95D3.jpeg

Here is your prize, one share of SBI!

463A9BD2-2BF1-4C14-BABB-9FF2C384C0EA.jpeg

Wooow! This is the first #contest I'd participate in and I won!

Thank you very much @cryptictruth.

That’s cool I usually don’t win anything when I enter these kind of things so it’s fun to give back. It was a great guess I thought this week’s image might be too tough. Please spread the word I would like to increase the prize pool and eventually turn this into a daily contest.

Its a lovely concept from you. I hope to do something similar soon.

I usually don’t win anything when I enter these kind of things

Maybe you fall into the category of people who succeed by giving and not on the receiving end.
Thank you for the gift.

It is just as fun giving a prize as receiving one. My ultimate goal is to make this a daily contest.

That’s a fun guess, but it’s not a slide.

@cryptictruth Come across your post and get to know the project on steem basic income. I can understand and feel that as i also new to steemit. It really not easy to gain her. Support your and participate on your post.

My guess is a tile.

Welcome! It’s not a tile, but great guess.

Fuyoo. U make me curious to the final answer. Will be waiting for that.

If no one gets it the prize will roll to next week’s competition.

Also please upvote to officially submit your answer and support the prize pool.

I appreciate it. Your support grows this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42