You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - A Time For Contests

Well I wouldn't expect you to have heard of mine as we are fairly new but here's my contest.
https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/second-weekly-cartoon-contest-cartoon-off
It's a no-drawing-talent required weekly cartoon contest, 3 SBD handed out in 3 different categories: single panel, multi panel, and humor.
Show me your stick figures! Your political cartoons and roasts! Cartooning is the oldest form of artwork, and been a powerful tool for change, inspiration, and ROFL's throughout history.
Show me what you gooooooooot.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! This has SBI prizes too, or only SBD? Our listing only includes contests that have SBI prizes.

Oh I'm sorry I didn't notice the trend. The current prize for our second week is in SBD however I can assess our artists' interest in changing that to SBI shares for future payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56