You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - What would you do if you were a dolphin?

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hey everyone! There were 14 entries to this competition :)Drumroll please.... the winners are (in no particular order :P)
Four entries who wrote an original post:

@inspiredgideon1
@ijmmai
@calluna
@tonie

And the random winner who resteemed this post is:
@anouk.nox

Well done everyone I was really impressed with the entries! I have enrolled the winners in 1 share each of Steembasicincome and you should start getting small upvotes from an SBI account in the next few days - let me know if it doesnt happen and I can followup for you :)

I want to keep up doing these contests but will give it a rest for a while as we will be travelling over summer and thus less time for Steemit - and more time for the beach :)

Sort:  

Wow thanks @conradt ! I resteemed so I would not forget to enter.. but I did not find the time.. so really cool I won a share anyway.. thank you!!!

ps enjoy traveling!

Thats what happens sometimes :P No problems!

Wow! Thank you so much.

Its a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37