You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - What would you change about Steem?

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hey everyone and thanks for all the entries - some awesome ideas and discussions! There were 8 entries in total (I would have hoped for a few more...) and I am only giving away 5 Steem Basic Income Shares - the contest was run at a loss but I will continue with doing this as I love the initiative and hope in time to grow this.

I am rewarding the prizes a bit early because I am going away for the weekend, and will release the new contest tonight too.

So, here are the winners:
@paradigm42
@antimetica
@kph
@rantar
@giddyupngo

Once again thanks and you should start getting small upvotes from an SBI account in the next 2 - 3 days - if this doesnt happen let me know and il sort it out for you :)

You can enter future SBI contests to gain more shares and gain bigger upvotes :)

Proof of purchase of shares is below:

Screenshot_2018-05-17-19-35-22-1.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! :)

A pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01