You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - Advice for new Steemians...

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hello everyone - its that time again to announce the winners! This week we had 10 entries, which is up from last week - some really great entries keep up the good work everyone... It was hard to pick the winners

Remember
I am awarding 5 winners - 4 who posted an articles about the topic and one who resteemed this article. Additionally @simplymike was kind enough sponsor this, and will be giving away an additional 5 SBI shares! Im unsure how he plans to distribute these but if you havent been picked as a winner by me you may still have a chance to win!

So the winners who posted are:
@verhp11
@johngreenfield
@tonie
@dee-y

And the random resteemer is @cinderz

You should start getting upvotes from an SBI account in the next few days on your posts :) If this doesnt start after a few days let me know and I will follow up.

I will be posting the next competition in a few hours for another chance to win 5SBI!

Proof of purchase of the shares is below:
Screenshot_2018-05-24-19-44-25-1.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much @conradt , much appreciated !!! Great initiative :)

Hey @conradt.
I’m not fit enough to go through all entries yet. I assume you did.
I suggest you simply send me the names, and I’ll sponsor those through the @newbiegames account.

Thanks @simplymike will send them through here this afternoon - hope you get better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79