Sort:  

You're welcome - I'm surprised no one's biting at my little competition. It's not exactly difficult. I will be entering yours btw, just last minute!

Yeah, I didn't want to enter because I already have a lot of SBI but I am also surprised as it is a pretty easy challenge. I will give it a plug in my next article maybe send a few people your way if there is any time...

Thanks, well I didn't put a deadline, so I guess it can stay as a first come first served thing. It's a win win situation.

If you like the free money thing - you might like manna - NB - that's my referral link, we both get more of the distribution if you sign up via it.

Of course you may already be into it, I only just got round to signing up.

I also just discovered @qurator which seems like a very good little investment!

I can't believe I'm up at 4.00 a.m. sorting out my 'micro crypto investments'.

LoL, yeah I was wondering how you were responding when it is already night time here!

Ok, giving you a plug ill say that there is no deadline as of yet but people should hurry. Don't stay up and wait for it if you are still up! I will check out that manna when I can. My life has been insane lately.

Thanks,

At least my sleepless nights are (sort of) voluntary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51