You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

My favorite animal is a wolf. I've many reasons but mainly because they form protective packs (families) in the wild, they are highly intelligent and adaptive as well as beautiful.

Deep jade is my favorite color.

I'd like to tag @saffisara, please.

Thanks for the chance to win and I hope you have a great day or evening!

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you for the tag 🤗
I love your answer and the wolf is a great animal and I love your explanation about protecting family pack ❤️❤️❤️
My favorite animal is Owls and cats.. Both kind of sneaky and quiet hunting.. Watching... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75