You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodin Challenges #2 - Steem Basic Income Edition

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Never knew it's going to take me this far, my post was at 2118 at the time of taking this challenge,
Screenshot_20180618-092708.png

I met more challenges, contest, looks through different tags and many more, even met a charity fundraising for a friend @kwinesther and would be glad if you can help out too, I had to resteem it too. So I made a total number number of 58 meaningful comment on others blog, am so getting replies right away on them, got a total of $0.07 upvote on them all presently, which I hop it will increase as the author comes online.

Screenshot_20180618-131648.png

You can check steemworld.org/@botefarm to confirm too.
Great doing this contest with you.

Sort:  

That looks great! How long did it take you, how was the experience for you?

Took me more than four hours to do, tasking and informative, I interact the more.
It was fun.

Make it a regular habit. It will make you find more interesting content and content creators.

I posted the winning post already, check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43