You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Celebration #2

I'm guessing you mean the winner will be announced 24 July 2018. At any rate, my nomination is for #4. I don't know what you mean by "motivate your choice." Do you mean, put it into practice? That's very good advice, if so. But I do like the way you approached this. Keep asking. That's God's will for all us. Don't just ask once. Ask and keep asking. Right on.

On another note, I may have to sign up at Kryptonia.

Sort:  

Thank you @blockurator. I corrected the 2018.

I do recommend @kryptonia. It helps you drive engagement to your Steemit blog. You earn a completely separate cryptocurrency by doing what you are already doing. And if you take a look at my upvotes on this post, you will see two rather significant upvotes from @kryptonia and @kryptoniabot that happens for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48