You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Hey @jznsamuel and thanks for the 'bark' out @mayb :)

  • My fav ice cream is mango kulfi
    image.png
  • I don't watch many films. One of my fav bits of video is a documentary movie called Human, directed by Yann Arthus-Bertrand
  • I call on @camuel, someone who greatly helped expand my taste in music and film when we were at uni together in the 90s.
Sort:  

Never did get you into the Beastie Boys though. There's still time, ha ha!

Never did get you
Into the Beastie Boys though.
There's still time, ha ha!

                 - camuel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@haikubot has spun a magic @camuel haiku to demonstrate that there is always time coz it ain't ever anything other than NOW ;-)
Thank You 🔆

Funnily enough I was with someone in 2012/3 who was well into them and I did get some exposure.....one of the legacies of that relationship is the screenshot below, taken just now from my music player lol.......
BB.jpg
.......not that I've listened to them since, but, NOW that you've brought them up and I realise that I do have a couple of albums, I'll give them a shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47