Bamboozled's Bamboo Contest Winner Announcement

bambusblessbrightskaliert.JPG

There were zen master, gardeners, handcrafter and storyteller..

And the winner of 3 SBI via random.org is:

@bananamemos!

She shared this picture of her cat hiding up in the bamboo branches the first time she was let out into the yard
winner.jpg
First I have to thank all of the 14 Participants for their comments. This was my first contest and I am a little overwhelmed by the diversity of the comments!

I thought it would be a good idea to give out additional SBI to comments I like to show some extra appreciation and to inspire good content. It worked so well that I had a really hard time choosing the additional winner.

I chose @thu-an

"Bamboo is kind of trees that attached with my childhood. I and my friends played selling and buying game together under the shadow of bamboo. Or someday we collected its leaves to fire in the winter. And I will never forget the moment that in the summer, we skipped nap in noon, and gathered near bamboo to enjoy the wind when it was really hot and no fan. Now everything is changing. No bamboo, everything in the past exist in our memory."

It sounds like a fond childhood memory and it makes me sad to hear that the bamboo at her village was cut down due to the growth of the village.

I chose @botefarm

botefarm.jpg

he is an organic vegetable farmer with indepth passion for cooperative farming who uses bamboo to stake his cucumbers.

Congratulations!

There will be one extra SBI as a donation to @reinaldoverdu to support his cause in Venezuela.

I read that it can take a couple of days until you will be registered on SteemBasicIncome.

Here is an complete overview about SteemBasicIncome:

https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

So the way this works means I hopefully get to see a lot of posts from the winners of this contest!

Sort:  

Big congratulations to all the winners.

Enjoy the SBI...

This comment is protected by @dustsweeper

Waoh , am so happy seeing this.
Thanks and thanks a lot.

Woo-hoo! Thanks very much, @bamboozled!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57