You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability (7 May 2018)

SBI still has my support in their mission to have a positive affect upon the steemit platform. We're running another 'Best Comment Contest' with 3 SBI as prizes...
Regards @averageoutsider

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! All the posts I saw in preparing my contests list for today were follow-up 'N days left' posts, but I think I included it in last Friday's announcement. I will watch for your next one and make sure it gets included in the appropriate contests post.

You have included my past contests in your listings, and very much appreciated. This comment to you was just my way of stopping by and saying hello...Not a signal of any sort beyond that :)

Oh, cool. Well, hello there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48