You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI sponsorship #12

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

In short,
Each SBI share that you got, gets you in theese times (1steem<1$) around 0.001 upvote each week. So depending on how many shares you have defines what worth upvote you'll receive. Also as STEEM worth rises you'll get higher upvote per share as well.

Hope I managed to explain at least the concept of SBI.

Oh, yes and that upvote is forever as long as you post.

Sort:  

Thanks. I know this I would like to check my sbi balance :-)

Oh, my bad. Missunderstood your question. In each SBI post you have a link to lookup tool, where you can download googlesheet and search your name in their database.

Aha. I didn't understand this google sheet right because no tool here uses this :-) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47