You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Giveaway #276

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

I was little late in coming across this beautiful initiative, But better late than Never and I would like to participate here.

I will fulfil the first criteria of the requirement as it is my first entry.

What Steemit for me is it brings creativity, For one to be creative he should definitely expand his skills or knowledge out of his normal comfort.

For to prove my point, I was never ever a fan of poem, but Steemit forced me to write a poem. It is not like that someone compelled me, but I myself got the inspiration to do it from this platform. I am posting its link here.

It also forced me a chance to take back my memory few years back as part of challenge here.

Thats for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48