You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a super hero

My main aim was to find those stemians helping others (in or out of the steemit platform)

So any suggestions of those you think deserve recognition and a short reason why would be great. If they have a post for this as well even better.

I'm not sure if I will run this again however the photo of my 3 year old helping my 5 month old inspired me to do this.

If the post earns a lit and is successful I will award more from the earnings.

However for now I just wanted to spread a little good will around, especially with crypro is not doing a lot riggt now.

I will take a look at those you have suggested, if you could let me know what they have done to help then tthat would be great.

Sort:  

@terminallyill has an entire post linked to that does a good job covering his efforts with @greetersguild & @breakthecycle.

@simplymike helps out new members with @newbiegames and there is a discord room for it also.

@lynncoyle1 might be one of the most undervalued steemians around. She helps with SO many discord groups that are working to help the smallest members of steemit grow that I can't even start to list them. Plus she has been a judge for PIF from the beginning giving out a huge majority of her voting power each week to support plankton and minnows.

Thank you @thedarkhorse! I appreciate the thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36