Sort:  

Each community sets their owns standards, but #palnet accepts most content types.

I see. I had got 0.004 or something in my steem engine wallet ( PAL) So maybe because I voted sbi posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's also possible that you commented somewhere on a post that was tagged with #palnet and got votes on it.

You would need to hold staked PAL to earn curation rewards from it.

Oh okay. Now getting to know how it works.
Do you have plans of starting your own token? With such a broad userbase it will be a hit.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have talked about it within the management team and created initial specs for how it could potentially work but not reached a final decision. I have some misgivings about using SE for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34