You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drip, Drip, Drip! Leaky Sink? No, It's Lifetime Income - Steem Basic Income Review

I love all that you give back 💗 i found you from a friend of mine @foxyspirit and im just learning this site so im a newbie. Just reading and trying to learn all i can on here. Its great to see so many helping others, gives me hope that I'll get the hang soon. I like ro learn by trial and error but ask for help when needed. 🤗

Sort:  

Just upvoted all 4 of your posts. Hope that helps get you started!

You should swing by and join our contest. It's a great way to meet new people and earn a little SBD while your doing it.

BTW, make sure to use https://steemworld.org/@aloha-creations to watch you voting power. There is no reason to give out 1% votes unless you are really low on power and at that point you might as well just not vote. Try to give out enough that it registers. On comments try for 2 cents as that is a minimum to actually get a payout. On posts even 1 cent helps, but you have enough voting power to actually give much bigger votes so use it. Does you no good to go up to 100% power...at that point you are actually wasting your daily voting power. I try to stay between 93-97% and really try to stay above 90%. Hate seeing it hit 100% as that means I lost out on the opportunity to reward someone with my vote.

Take a mindset of give first and then receive and you will do great. Those that hoard their votes have a hard time building a follower base which is critical to success here.

One more tool for you, https://steemdunk.xyz/ is great for autovoting your favorite bloggers. I use this to make sure a handful of blogger that have helped me the most get 1 automatic upvote per day from me (assuming they blog each day).

Im sorry about that i didnt know how to vote and all about the voting percentages like i said im new as in a week old ive just been blogging when i have time and learning the site

No problem, that is why I wanted to share the info about it.

As someone else who is new to the platform, this tip is very helpful! I didn't realize that we could change the value of our votes. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56