Sort:  

Nice try was looking for a number and it seems @raj808 got it correct!

Thanks for participating 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. Okay. Is there no consolation prize for me for participating

How about a 33% vote? It was a contest first answer correctly 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Yes that is welcome. And thanks for that upvotes

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha no worries bro 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woo hoo.... It was worth the leg work then 😉

Nice one man! I'm glad I could help you get back on track as well

This has made my day. SBI are always welcome 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I have decided to no longer give away liquid rewards, I want to try encourage further engagement and content creation by using SBI 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67