You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 followers in 144 Days! Contest: Win Free Steem Basic Income Shares!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Well I feel there is no limit to rep or SP held then

Please include me in the 500 Follower SBI drawing!

Congratulations on reaching 500 followers, and thank you for the positive words re: The Engagement League 😁

Sort:  

Thanks for entering @abh12345, your name has been added.

No, there's no limit on rep/SP; seems to me that leaving it "open" also leaves the door open to more influential re-steems and people more able to "pay it forward." I like to offer drawings like this BOTH to encourage newbies and to help support and spread the word about @steembasicincome.

=^..^=

A good idea :)

I've added a few shares for others this past week, slowly slowly catchy monkey, apparently!

You do a LOT for people on Steemit; SBI is a nice supplement to the leagues... both encourage long term participation, which leads to better retention, which is a major issue in the community.

=^..^=

Thanks cat 😊

I just plugged your contest on the most recent @steembasicincome post actually, hopefully a few more names will appear before the week is up.

Thank you! I noticed that and added my own bit of shameless self promotion. It all helps!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50