meet steemb.com!- knowing how much STEEM your going to get from your posts

in #steemb6 years ago

hey guys, meet-
steemb.com

at this website you can see how much steem and SBD you are going to get from your posts. after curation rewards!

אהלן חבר'ה תכירו את steemb.com.
באתר תוכלו לראות כמה כסף אתם צפויים לקבל מהפוסטים שלכם בסטים. מאוד שימושי ונוח

U5drKXrNcKPfYpAdVEKjoXytvBSmtZk_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @asafb2k
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I like it. thanks

brother when I check your website and try to check my status you site give me error : Not Found

The requested URL /@fazlayrabby was not found on this server.

Apache/2.2.23 (CentOS) Server at www.steemb.com Port 80

please

there is a problem when you try ro reach it from your mobile. try your pc

Brother Please see by yourself i can't find anything in your website. Please help me

Awesome!!

Thanks for Follow me I already FOLLOW and UP VOTED YOU So please Also UP VOTE ME

Thanks for Follow me I already FOLLOW and UP VOTED YOU So please Also UP VOTE ME

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89