Sort:  

I will continue with the q Weights until the completion (Or if someone buys it now) of the SteemAway for this artist, but to help me in figuring out how to do it in future SteemAways what data do you all think would be best to measure for the Heavy Weight Voter top ten?

I like the weight as it seems the most fair, but the flip side is the "shares" number seems to be more associated with the value of the individual vote; using @berniesanders and their weight score vs. shares. Your feedback would be great to have. I want this to be a great component of value for STEEM and hopefully contribute to improving the way humans trade things of value.

Here is todays stats thus far for an example. You can see the q weight vs. shares vs SBD. I sorted by heaviest weight:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51