"My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs"

in #steemawarecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends. 

How are you all I hope you all are fine and have a wonderful day here woking on steemit.

Today i am going to tell you about an wonderful contest powered by  @itwithsm where you can 

win 100 SBD yes my friend you can win 100 SBD.

Rules Of The Contest

 YOu have to join the SteeThe rules are rather simple. Every challenge of this contest will have guidelines and all you have to do is follow them. This project/contest is for a good cause and needs at least 100 participants to be a success. Keep referring your friends to the contest.. 

 About his contest. 

This contest is about to help new steemians. Every single day there more then 5000 account are being created on steemit. So this contest is to help newbies to earn. Everyone know earning is not an easy job but steemit made it easy for all of us but new steemians don,t know how they can earn so they try to earn but they can,t because they don,t have an idea how they can earn.

Newbies start making mistakes , some of them start spamming and they don,t know what are they doing until they got flagged. So this contest is to guide newbies who want to earn.

 This contest will last for 30 days and you will have to compete in 24 basic challenges and the winners will be announced for every challenge at end of each challenge. 

 Person getting 1st position will get 3 grand points 
 person getting 2nd position will earn 2 grand points  
person getting 3rd position will earn 1 grand point

 At the end of the contest person with the highest grand points will win the contest. That's not all top 10 participants of every challenge will get upvotes from our curation trail. 


 link to this post. 

If you want to participate in this contest then here is the link

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds

you can read all the details about the contest just by clicking on this link.

Reason Why I joined C0ntest

When i start working on this platform i did,t earn even a single SBD so it was very tough for me to work i decided to leave this platform i lose my hope to earn from steemit because i have no idea how i can earn from steemit then One of the steemian @dobartim help me to understand how i can earn. 

So I want to help newbies i want to guide them How they can make some handsome amount from steemit 

The other reason to join this contest is to meet with new people and can earn some money


Benefit of the contest

I can make some money from this contest. Also i will learn some new think about steemit and its blockchain how it works and how i can increase my earning.


This contest is really helpful to steemit because if newbie start earning some money they will tell all of there family members friends and other people to join steemit. It will be like an referral one friend referres to other and other will refer. 

I take my own example when i started working on steemit i was alone no one from my family is interested in working on steemit but when i started making some money my brother @learnandgrow , my friends @iwant , @nomannomi my fiance @hareflare join this platform and they use there referral and there friends also start making steemit account so i continued more and more my family member , my friends there family member are joining this platform.

More the user of the steemit increases more will be steem so we need more and more user to grow this platform and it will happen when newbie who joined steemit will make money here. If newbie don,t make money then they will leave this platform.

If i won this contest i,ll invest 100 SBD in My steempower for sure

Sort:  

ok, i like it

Should newbie join this contest dude?

yes you can join it. but you have to use my referral.

Bhot khub .going to join this contest but ap na b mari help karni aa

q nai g help ap k nai karo ga to kis ki kro ga

ha ha thanks

Hehheh meri b kejyea ga sir .

I love this idea how could I get started to.join?

go to the link i pasted in the post read the post and then comment uder my post as you are my refferal

thank you wajahat for sharing this such a nice contest post.keep it up stay connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59