You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

I would really love to see a side-by-side comparison of steemvoter and steemauto. Just saying. Both have unique features but also limitations. So it's worth helping people choose.

Sort:  

I have covered SteemVoter already and it would be easy to compare autovoting features of both.

Then there's the title of your next post: SteemVoter vs SteemAuto - Which to Choose for Your Automatition Needs

:)

I'll discuss things with you before working on this post. Thanks for the idea and the title. Can you please send me the post as well? Hahaha! Joking of course.

I wish I had the time... :)

Steemauto is totally free(except that 0.001sbd/steem verification fee) and I think steemvoter is not completely free. Being a minnow with very low/or no budget,I can say steemauto better option over steemvoter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60