You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

Hello! upvoted as your work is so amazing! thank you very much! can i ask approximately how long you anticipate that the schedule posts section will be down?

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and comment. I will get the informatin and share it with you. Meanwhile, I highlighted an abuse case regarding your vote on a rubbish post (acquired unfairly by someone). Please check my discord message as the post may be paid out soon.

I have checked this. I was trying to encourage some delegation to @steem-ambassador indirectly, but it didnt work out. Thanks for keeping these tabs. Votes removed.

I shared a deserving case (not mine). Please check it if you can. Thanks a lot.

I try to keep abuse in check. Thanks for making things right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85