You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

I have been very happy with steemauto. I am still trying to figure out how to maximize curation rewards. I have tried curie and uptopian-1up but they didn't seem to provide any more rewards than just manually selecting individuals to add to fanbase to upvote.

If you have any curation trail advice that would be fantastic.

Sort:  

I'm new to steemauto and I recently created my trail. You may want to try it if you are looking for higher rewards. Check my rewards/SP ratio to see the difference.

I do not understand rewards/SP ratio. Can you provide an example?

Definitely looking for a great trail to follow. Thanks.

Sure. Currently my curation rewards are 3.524 SP/week (2-1 weeks ago sample) https://steemit.com/@umich/curation-rewards. Back then (2 weeks ago) I had about 130 - 170 SP used for curation (Current number is different and subject to change due to SP leases starting and expiring). Hence on average I roughly got about 2 SP per week for every 100 SP I used. Or about 2% return per week. This is relatively high.

You can get rough estimates for other users by looking up their rewards and dividing them by their SP used for curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71