You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Someone to Receive 100% Daily Upvote From Me (Value ~$0.20)

in #steemauto6 years ago

I'm coming to this a bit late, as I've been away for a few days with only an intermittent wifi connection, but if you or anyone else is looking for someone to support, I would like to suggest @fedoraonmyhead. His posts are consistently interesting, based almost exclusively on his on-the-ground research into homelessness in the US, and IMO totally undervalued!

Sort:  

@natubat your support made my day:) Thank you so much for the kind words!

Also, I love your blog! It motivates me to embrace the cold Minnesota weather I live in--as well as travel to the UK and check out your gorgeous countryside!

It's a pleasure @fedoraonmyhead! I admire your work - proper investigative journalism, and there's not much of that around these days!
I'm in Wales just now, discovering even more of our beautiful country. It's definitely worth a visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66