Sort:  

Damn, that's why I was not upvoting everyone.

Yeah I was at 100% and I went to go try and add more people to autovote and saw it was down.

steemvoter.com

Do they steal votes? I think I saw a while back that they might do one vote a day for whatever they want.

I never saw that. Have you ? I watch pretty closely.

We reserve the right to use one 100% full power vote (or a few votes with power that adds up to 100%) every day from every non-premium account to self-promote. This may not happen exactly every day and we may catch up on historical votes due in small batches.
https://steemvoter.com/ faqs

I dunno if they still do that.

It looks like it doesn’t work any more...l at least for the last few days.

Try Steemrewarding

Thank you! :)

Not that easy to use. I might just stop using Steem and just move 100% to HIVE now.

I think I got the hang of it. I think it worked for me to upvote you. It's a bit of a pain to use though.
https://steemit.com/steemrewarding/@mysearchisover/steemrewarding-867

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85