Which video for steemauto.com?

in #steemauto7 years ago (edited)

steemauto_bitpizza.gif
modified by: @bitpizza

Hello my friends,
I want to add one of these videos to steemauto.com and replace with current video which is in the first page.
Please help me to choose best one.

  1. Watch in dtube by @bitpizza
  2. Watch in dtube by @riverstyx

Update: Still need better one.


Right now, I'm working on steemauto and I will change or maybe add somethings.
If steemauto don't work for you, before contacting by email, please check your dashboard in steemauto and edit voting power limit.


More information about steemauto in https://steemauto.com
and FAQ page.

Regards,
Steem witness,
2018-2-23

Sort:  

I think both are good, but I chose the first one by @bitpizza

Fot #1 misic is not good. For #2 misic is not good but better. Pleas add some speach too. 2 is better.

very well post dear and great writing. very good information thanks for shering. i all time support your post.

great information dear @mahdiyari thanks for shering.

I like video 2 from @riverstyx better. Now I am registered at SteemAuto too!

very well post.i love this post. thank you for sharing.daer lovely friend @mahdiyari.
i just #Resteem

Really you're giving a very good information sharing with us, thank you for this post

Hi @mahdiyari

I had a problem! steemauto sent me to transfer 0.001 sbd and by mistake 0.167 was transferred. What can I do to recover them?

sbd.jpg

And i prefer the first one @bitpizza

I will check

I prefer the first one, from @bitpizza

I choose first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72