[Upgrade & Update] Transferring Steemauto to another server in next hours - 2018-04-29

in #steemauto6 years ago

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

Recently we had some issue with Steemauto servers. Already announced in discord server. Please join discord server for next updates.

I'm going to transfer Steemauto to another server in next hours. ETA: 1-60 minutes
You may experience some missed upvotes during this transfer.
After this update+upgrade, I can guarantee better performance and almost 0 seconds delay in upvotes.

The main issue was about servers slow internet connection.
* Steemfollower will be down during this transfer.


Also, I want to say thanks for your great support (for your upvotes or donations or instant problem reports)
We have about $200 in the @steemauto account (almost your donations) and that is a big help for me to pay for servers. I can pay for this month but, I'm worried about next months. Please continue your support to this account or @steemauto :) every upvote and every cent counts.
Big thanks.

Regards,
2018-04-29

Sort:  

I waiting for your daily update, Thank you.

good reply.I have followed you.you follow me @lovelu3650

Thanks for that information. It's a big help.

Your post is helpful for all of us,
Thanks to share with us.

Its a very important post for us. I read your post.
dear friend thank you for a update news.

thank you dear for your crypto update

thank you bro for your update.

Thanks for share this post .sir ...you are great

Feel the love from our community only possible thanks to you!
#OneLoveDTube

I love Steemauto. Thank you for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80