Steemauto 24 hours down time! Starting from now.

in #steemauto7 years ago (edited)

steemauto.png

Steemauto will be down from now for at least 24 hours.
I will work on the problems, and I will try to fix all of them.

Update: https://steemauto.com is online now.

Thanks for your patient.


I received many emails about missed upvotes! and late published posts.
I'm sorry for these problems. for now, I'm working on steemauto.

Regards,
2018-01-11

Sort:  

All problems fixed.
now website is online.
https://steemauto.com

Great now if it's working perfectly, happy for it thanks for the great work it does for steemit

I signed up and sent 0.001 SBD to Account @steemauto with memo but
still says my account is NOT registered. what gives?

Thank you for your reply.
I am now able to login successfully!

I would love to sign up but i dont have 0.001 sbd to send to you ): is there any other way I can sign up?

After much consideration I have decided to go with Steemvoter. https://steemvoter.com/ now. It is free for up to 5 account up-votes. I will make you one of them.

Thank you so much for this tool, its allowed me to start a great little initiative. Sorry for asking, has it been working normally today? Its been missing some votes, I'm not complaining like I said... I love steemauto... just wondering if there is something I've done different or if the system had glitched.

Recently fixed.
Can you please check now?

I will when i get back to the office... again thank you for this tool! you rock

Hi @mahdiyari, I accidently sent 1 SBD with memo instead of .001 with memo. Can I get the 1 SBD back so I can send the proper amount of .001 ... I'm trying to register with Steemauto, but sending the wrong amount of SBD does that. Let me know thanks!

Thank you! I appreciate that. I'm going to try it again with the proper amount of 0.001 SBD. Thanks!

thanks for staying us updated regarding steemauto and i hope after 24hrs we surely see super fast steemauto website.

Thanks for working out things with the network. I was wondering what was happening with the gang

Thanks for sharing

We hope Stem Auto Da is a better and better feature thanks

Thank you for all your work. I really appreciate it.

I also really appreciate that this must be a huge head ache for you right now. Having offered a free service and now dealing with a user base that is having problems can't be easy. But you are working on it.

gif

Image Source

my pleasure:)
yeah, headache!

great fix it and also steem auto follower section button fix too as soon as!

Hoping for this to be fixed. It's a good tool especially the curation trail.

we know you fix it sir @mahdiyari and we trust you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48