You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

It's funny, just last night I was wondering if you had covered steemauto. I couldn't remember if you had, or not, and then I wake up to a post about steemauto! Thank you @ilyastarar!! Thanks for the autovote too!! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thank you! I started working on this post more than three weeks ago. That's why I was able to capture my sign up screenshots as well. But I tried it for some time before making a guide. The sickness and trip to home delayed things a bit as well.

I had added you to Gina but adding to auto list was something pending so I did that. You deseve more and I hope to get a bigger vote gradually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69