You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

Awesome. Another detailed guide by the almighty @ilyastarar. Thank you so much for explaining each and every service of SteemAuto. "Scheduling posts" is going to solve many problems for myself because I keep on working on other projects and gets limited amount of time to post and reply on the comments.

On Steemvoter I can only choose 3 accounts to vote for free and here I am sure what's the limit but it is definitely more than 3. The first person I will add on my fanbase will you my friend because as I mentioned in my last post, you are my favorite teacher on Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85