You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] SteemAuto.com - an alternative for streemian - 100 SBD Contest

in #steemauto7 years ago (edited)

wow, this is awesome, well done!!!

There's a little issue with the fan base follow settings: If I change the settings and the settings dialog closes, the button cannot be clicked again. Also the "follow" buttons in the list of users below are deactivated. Even reloading the page doesn't help. I have to go back to the dashboard and click Fan Base, then the settings are available again.
edit: F5 or clicking the browser reload button are not sufficient, shift + reload button works to make the settings accessible again. I'm on Firefox.

Sort:  

it is your browser problem.
Make sure it is up to date and Javascript is enabled.
or try Chrome.

thanks for confirmation, I'll check my browser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40