You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal of Experimental Botany | On the drawing board | A&C | U-Log

in #steemartists5 years ago

I'm sorry to hear you've been treated so unjustly. Thankfully, that's in the past now...

Thanks for sharing this great art projects, the bottle looks quite cool! Well done!

Sort:  

I am glad you like the art projects, I am indeed speechless at the love this post has received.


yes, yes I guess is time to put it all to rest. just like to mention, I am an advocate for "I am as much to blame because I've aloud it".
since I began my Luna XXXIII series, I actually became more aware of how little energy I was borrowing compared to what I was giving away.
Thank you for following my post @trincowski.

Oh, I see it now. I am glad for you. It's about time your work get a serious reward! It was long overdue! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88