Sort:  

Woow you did nice work for this years. Well done! Practice makes perfect as always :D
Keep up your way to skill progress 15.png

Thank you so much @hloria! I'll do my best~

Oh wow, nice redraw!
really shows the improvement :D :D :D

Thank you! I'm so glad my art has improved

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

UUUHHHH this is awesome. thanks for participating! <3

Ummmm thank you so much! Glad to be a part of it thank you for making this challenge~

AthilahThePun Thilah tweeted @ 27 Feb 2018 - 10:21 UTC

2012 vs 2018
Re-drew an old fanart of Yomi from Zekkyou Gakyuu(does the manga even get updated anymore??? I haven't… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

awesome .. i have some drawing like this in my blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29