You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ My Small Pendant ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

Wow you made a small pendant out of it!!! :O
That's awesome, katalina! Do you wear the pendant and where do you put it on? You should definitely show how you made the pendant, I think it's an interesting journey to share ^_^.

And of course the girl is pretty, but I feel that goes without saying about your art fufufu, they are all beautiful! Though I like the redhaired version better, because red > purple. Mwahahaha! (This is just personal preference ^^)

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you, @scrawy! Thank you for showing such interest in the making of the pendant and another thank you for appreciating my illustration. ^.^ You've inspired me to make second post, but also to continue sharing similar stuff. I really love making some crafts and DIYs. ^.^
The red version is better? Hm, I think you're right. Thanks for that too! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47