You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Is Art - Clothing Design Contest

in #steemartists6 years ago

Those flowers (especially the pink lilies - I think that's what they are) look so realistic! This piece reminds me of the wonderful paintings created by the very talented Malaysian artist Limzy (https://www.instagram.com/lovelimzy/?hl=en).

I too believe that Nature is Art - which is why I love using flower petals for my origami creations and that you can't beat nature for the finest materials and inspirations for art!

Sort:  

Thank you, @plushzilla! I became an instant follower. That artist is incredible! Thank you for sharing! ^.^

Yeah, I get every inspiration from the nature. It's the ultimate creator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50