22 days without an update on Steemit... it's time to post some of my art :D

in #steemartists6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Wow, it's been a long time indeed.. More than 3 weeks!

I've been extremely busy and I'm going through some sort of "life under construction" period as well.
I hope to be back full time in two months.

Until then...
Let me share some of sketches and doodles I managed to do in my free time.

Let's start with a drawing that pretty much reflects how I feel every morning...
20180416_125524-01 (1).jpeg

Hope you like it!
I used: pencils, markers, promarkers

and how has everyone been? :)

Mila

Sort:  

La Mila cansada sigue igual de hermosa jajaja se extrañan tus obras por acá!

gracias amigo! pues... volvere! cuando acabo trabajar dos trabajos ;(

Hi, I just resteemed your post to over 33,800 followers. @a-0-0

Welcome back @milenamilak.....
Superb art and sketching is awesome and perfect....
Great concept..

thank You, I'm glad you like it :)

great artwork... i wish i cant draw like that. i cant draw even if my life depended on it.. haha

aww, don't say that! ;) thank you!

Thank you for sharing this information @milenamilak and very useful to us all.

you're welcome ;) thanks for coming by

We are all doing great, and you are welcome once again... Steam high, will be dropping mine soon, check my blog daily, maybe you would like my creativity as well....

can't wait for the Moon! I'll take a look at your blog now :)

Are you thrilled with the write-ups, I personally write them for your kids, Ma!
I will drop my drawings soon.... Thanks for the warm reply.

Nicely done, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

aww, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04