You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #7 🎨 / @Steemartists Promo 🐢

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

Ok just to raise awareness, this @arcange bot has been trailing my comments linking to this post, no idea why...it says I'm confirmed scam...wth?
Not sure why but well, those who have been following me and have been featured in my curation post know that I do not ask anything except maybe some resteems... and I do honor my word of delivering the earned SBD to the promoted artists...so again I do not know where the scam is.

@arcange links to a post where he mentions a steemitfoto site that deal in phishing...
I have no links to that site in my post, so again I have no clue what he's accusing me of.

Here's a screenie of @arcange's comment
a8ca20c7-a6ea-4d0a-8955-5297ae3ddd2f.png
You can go and see it by yourself here

Already replied to all his comments asking him to clarify what he means or that he fixes his bot that's tracking me for no reason that I know of...

Just wanted to make clear this, I'm NOT doing SCAMS here.

Sort:  

Ok Situation cleared!

It turns out it was a false positive, the bot was targetting my comments because I linked to steemartists, and apparently a scammer had been using a "steemart.*" domain for phishing activities...
@arcange said he could fix it and the bot wonte be targeting me anymore, he also went to delete all the warning comments accusing me of SCAM and upvoted this post with a quite generous % so promoted artists will indeed get a better payout 😎 thanks to him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31