Work in progress - 03

in #steemartists6 years ago

Thumbnail.jpg

Banner_01-02 (2).png

It's been over two months since I posted the first work in progress of this piece. I had so much paperwork to do today, that decided to reward myself with couple of hours for drawing only what I really wanted. ^.^
Special thanks to @svdsdragunov for sharing my screen during his stream on DLive! It was great experience. ^.^
If you still haven't, you can check his works - he has some amazing stuff. ;)

Border_01 (2).png

Here's the work so far.
I plan adding some seaweed around her, but that will be in the near future.
Afa_05.png

Border_01 (2).png

And the previous works in progress:
Afa_All WIPs.jpg

Border_01 (2).png

Hope you like her!
^.^ Have an inspiring day, everyone! ^.^
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Very cute and charming, @katalinaooma! Innocent seduction ;)

Thanks, dear! ^.^ Exactly right. ;)

Thank you! ^.^

Mad skills! I'll follow you :)

Thanks, @mister.steem! I'm really glad you like it! ^.^

what a really cool drawing....keep it up!!!

Thank you, @kengtong! ^.^ I have to graduate first and then will have enough time to even animate her. ;)

Looking niiiiiiice :D Still loving the seaweed hair XD

goatsig

Thanks, Ry! ^.^ I'm so glad you like it! I'm planning to animate the hair in the near future and maybe add some bubbles. Does it look like she's underwater? XD

So far that caustics at the top and the blue background do give the impression that she should be. You might need more blue towards the end though (I'd just use a blue overlay layer but I don't know how you do your work). Animation sounds pretty :D

goatsig

Thank you, Ry! ^.^ I should add more blue and yes - the top is a brush on a Overlay mode. ;) And I need to study more how sunlight reflects the water surface.
So much work to be done. XD

She's very cute, Katalina ! Looking good so far ! Keep at it \o/

Me gusto mucho, me alegra haber encontrado tu trabajo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50