Sort:  

Hi @katalinaooma, the instructions were very detailed and the pendant was a beautiful way to showcase your wonderful artistic talent! It would be great to see your work in the next round of the iTalent contest hosted by @ivan.atman and also some of the @artzone posts :)

Thank you, @plushzilla! ^.^ I'm really glad you like it! ^.^
I checked the iTalent contest - it's really amazing. I even made a comment bellow sharing the links to my crafts, but forgot to check the rules (and I think I missed the deadline). So I hope there will be another amazing contests like this one in the future. I'd love to take part in them. ^.^

Don't worry, @ivan.atman is doing a great job with the iTalent contest so just keep an eye out for the next round (if you haven't already joined the Discord group). Steemit definitely has lots of talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42