State of the Sndbox Competition Entry ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

State of SNDBox_01-09.jpg

Banner_01-02 (2).png

I just couldn't resist joining this Challenge. @sndbox can be extremely inspiring! ^.^
This is my entry for the The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #9 I saw many incredible entries there, mostly abstract, mechanical, 3D, high-tech... So, why not one that's more sweet, beautiful, provocative (maybe) and sunny?
I just visualized my love for drawing women, using warm and bright colors. ^.^

Border_01 (2).png

My inspiration from Pixabay:
refs.jpg

Source 01
Source 02

Border_01 (2).png

And some works in progress:
WIPs.jpg

Border_01 (2).png

Hope you like her!
^.^ Have an inspiring day, everyone! ^.^
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I love her candy coloured lips, Katalina !! Good luck in the compie !!! <3

upvotes

Thank you, @veryspider! ^.^ I initially wanted to make the logo as one big lollipop that matches her lips, but couldn't do it very well. ^.^''

Good luck on the competition :D

Thank you, @adamada! ^.^ I'm excited about this challenge.

Lovely shades of pink^^
Good luck!

Oh, thank you, @kristyglas! ^.^ Glad you like it! ^.^

So sad I've missed that to upvote! Very good work! I love the colors a lot! So fresh!

No worries, @dunsky! Thank you so much for your comment! I'm really glad you like it! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65