Sort:  

Hello @erune, I mainly browse the discord servers of @steemartists, @thenewalchemists and now will be adding @c-squared to that list too, I also often check others servers such as @slothicorn, @cervantes, @qurator, PAL(@minnowsupport) and my own steemit feed although not that much...and from there I select those artworks that I like the most, that catches my eyes and strikes me as amazing works, which is completely subjective BTW.

True that sometimes I do promote artworks which are already upvoted in the hundreds but they are so amazing that I couldn't leave them out, because they need to be seen by even more people.

Yeah I think that pretty much summarizes how do I select the TOP 10. 🤠🎨

ok, so if i would like to join this list, i had to be selected by one of these curators, right? by the way i will be attendant to your posts! thank you for your answer!

Yes if you join say @steemartists and/or @thenewalchemists discord servers and start dropping your artworks links there it will certainly make your art much more visible to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47