You NAME It!

D0771D50-4320-4277-A019-7D35A0CB4B98.jpeg
Original Artwork by Coqui Unlimited.

My art has been described as "uncomfortable" among other thing's. I am hoping my art continues to get better and helps develop even further my follower's imagination and thoughts on different topics. After all, is not art meant for these two things? To stir and help develop other's imagination and thoughts?
F2AB3C8F-1A1E-49B8-9DD3-D7A7E2E44995.jpeg

I am very blessed to be able to share my imagination with my follower's, this is something that is far easier nowadays thanks to other folks with the same capacity and brought us the internet, webpages, social sites, cryptocurrency and more. My work would not have probably met so many countries in such little time. Best of all having the privilege of getting immediate feedback from so many, from different countries I have never visited (but would love to).

Okay, so this is where once again you get involved, you get to name today's post. Why? Because I enjoy reading your comments, getting to see other's use their imagination too.

8B43FBA7-553E-4CFE-8919-52E4DEEC4D51.gif

Sort:  

hi nikki , miss you!! 😘

I'll name it mr. durable😀

it looks so strong and no one can break it
you really are an artist , keep it up 👍👏

Hi Zeph! I think you're far better at finding me! 😄 Thank you for the compliment and giving it a name!

I say it's the HELMET OF SALVATION. Ok the dawg's salvation from that bloody axe. 😁

Sounds good! 😄

👅👅👅

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 6 March 2018!

And I found a name ;-)

You did? LOL, oh boy gotta see that post! 😅

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64