Friday Freedraw - Chest & Shoulders- Art Anatomy Studies - No. 7

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

This week, I learned that the shoulder does not pop up too high. The deltoid is not a big ball. This is why a coat hanger is not horizontal. It matches our shoulders.

Process:

Sort:  

that is true, shoulders are a bit droopy! what a great observation :D good piccar, too <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like the interesting suit you've got there and I really like the rendering! :) I wish for a clearer view to show that we're seeing his back (closing my eyes smiley face)

Thanks! Yes, maybe even the design of the suit could make it feel more like it is the back. Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09