My entry for the "Abstract + Pyramid" SteemArtists contest - "Secrets of the Zebramid"

This is one of my fun and funky 80's inspired paintings. So far it's the only one I've painted on a triangular canvas! When I saw the subject of the SteemArtists contest was abstract + pyramids, I knew this was the one I'd post. lol It also has some little pyramid shapes in the actual composition, even an upside down one!

I gave it the name because the bottom made me think of a desert where some ancient secrets might be buried, and teh top part of course is the Zebra! lol I hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it. It is available if you'd like to add it to your collection, here's the link - https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/secrets-of-the-zebramid

"Secrets of the Zebramid" - acrylic paint on 12 inch triangular stretched canvas

triangle2.jpg

Sort:  

There's all sorts hidden in that desert, like a piece of rock melon, a DVD player and a dictionary. Huh. Who'd have thought?

The sands of time bury all sorts of things! lol

Which is something to be truly grateful for, sometimes!

Great job man! Really love it and thanks for joining in the comp. Crazy I was just watching a doco on the Great Pyramids too then jumped on and saw this.

Cool synchronicity! Been having lots of those on here :)

I remember this one form your studio. Funky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33