Coloring Contest: Colors of doodles by doodle.danga

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the contest organized by @doodle.danga
I choose blue because that is my favorite color. Painting was made through art zone in my Smartphone.

Thank you @magiccleatus for promoting this contest. I will try to join always.

Sort:  

Nice blog how u get this. Idea tell me ,,u r grat guy i m a big fan of you. How much time u take to read a blog tell me degibetly ,,u r a great person keep it up ,,i m very gratful to u if u r upvote and comment on my all blog ,,again u have such a lot of great ideas
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@himanshusindhal/world-s-first-blockchain-based-smartphone

Thanks very much by stopping by , it took from me around one hour until i reached to the colored i want.

This is great. I am happy that you join this contest. Best of luck.

Thanks very much

Thank you for your participation, abdoon! I hope you enjoyed and had some fun.

I will be making more contests soon, so stay tuned ;)

I will joined ur contest always and good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82