Logo Design Proposal for -Steem Artists-

in #steemartist7 years ago (edited)

I have joined to an amazing group of artist. If you want to get to know them go visit and follow @SteemArtists! They are so professional and receptive with every single artist from begginers to experts.

They open up a contest to make a proposal logo for their community and I wanted to participate!

Here are my logo proposals:


Tools

  • Pencil
  • Paper
  • Adobe Illustrator Cs6

Here is the whole creation process:











I hope you like it! I'm not professional but I spent a good time by doing it
Until Next Time... See ya!

Sort:  

Que bien! muy buen logotipo me gusto el proceso creativo, siempre me ha gustado jaja puedes usar elementos y darle otra perspectiva como lo hicieron aquí, Saludos!

Gracias!!! Diculpa no entendi jajaja... Sugieres que se le pueden agregar más elementos?

No quise decir eso, disculpa si di a entender eso, solo dije que el proceso creativo es el mejor al realizar un proyecto nuevo, por ejemplo utilizar elementos ya existentes y juntalos con otros para crear algo como lo hicieron ustedes, me gusto mucho ese logotipo.

Ahora si hermano jajaja ... Agradecido por ese comentario! Es muy cierto lo que dices! El proceso creativo de algun trabajo de diseño es la mejor parte!

Wow! That is amazing @jedamez, I love everything about it! Great work and best of luck!

Thank you!!! I'm glad you liked it! :D

Awesome work! Congratulations on the win :D
And thank you for sharing your process.

Thank you so much!!! :D

Congratulations @jedamez! Unanimous vote from myself and our 2 moderators that yours was the top entry. So stoked as I can see you put in a great effort and thankyou for it. I will have your prize transferred by my personal account @spaceginger :)

Thank youuu @spaceginger and moderators! :D I'll upload the editable so you guys can have it!

Hermoso logo @jedamez, bastante tu creatividad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70