You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elf - Step by Step process (R52_2019_N3)

in #steemartist6 years ago

Amazing digital artwork and amazing step by step you have shown us. Art is always life.

And in the concept of this art, this lady seem to be in a relaxing mood, where she is of her own and nothing can stop her in this world. Great piece

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @ferrate for your feedback. When I drawed her I not thought something special, I just let flow the lines and its suggested me where I should add light and shadows. Was an excercise of freedom. :)

Yea.... And the freedom you had is showing in your work. Great work buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27