You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairy - Step by Step process (R52_2019_N4)

in #steemartist6 years ago

So the situation in Venezuela is not getting any better yet? 36 hours is a long time! And it has a lot of effect on everything we do..

But you still managed to paint and she is beautiful. Her eyes and her lips are pretty and I like the sparkle that you added all over the place..

I also like the gif. It's interesting to see how it developed from a big color spot to such a nice detailed painting :)

Thank you for sharing! Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Yes, we still have a lot of social problems, and government made it worse. But everything is going to change with the good energy and the hard working of all Venezuelan citizen, I have faith.

Thanks for your feedback! I really apprecite taht you like this artwork and the way how a color spot can become a great illustration. I am going to keep showing my art :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36